Our Distribution Partners:

Click here to see a list of our digital portals.

 

Benelux, Greece, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary and Czech Republic

Bertus Groothandel en Distributie b.v.

Paul Bruines

T: +31 10 26 41 595
E: paul.bruines@bertus.com

Akeleibaan 59
2908 KA
Capelle a/d IJssel
The Netherlands

E: info@bertus.com
W: www.bertus.com

China

Sony Select Music Service

Naofumi Yazaki

T: +86 186 1405 4486
E: naofumi.yazaki@sony.com

Sony China Limited
701 Citychamp Building, No.12n
Tai Yang Gong Zhong Lu,
Chao Yang District, Beijing 100028 P.R.C

Denmark

Danacord Distribution
Jesper Buhl
Vognmagergade 9
DK-1120 Copenhagen
Denmark

T: +45 33 15 17 16
E: distribution@danacord.dk
W: www.danacord.dk

Germany

in-akustik GmbH & Co. KG
Bernhard Roessle

Untermatten 12-14
79282 Ballrechten-Dottingen
Germany

T. +49 7634 5610-28
E: bernhard@in-akustik.com
W: www.in-akustik.de

France / DOM / TOM

Una Volta Music Distribution

Flavien Pierson
T: +33 14 25 93 328
E: flavien@uvmdistribution.com

59 rue des trois frères
75018 Paris – France

E: contact@uvmdistribution.com
W: www.uvmdistribution.com

Hong Kong

Shun Cheong Record Co., Ltd.
Clement Ng
Winning Centre 11/F
Tai Yau Street 29
Kowloon San Po Kong
Hong Kong

T: +852 2332 2397
W: Shun Cheong Record Co

Japan

Tobu Landsystem Co.Ltd
Taro Yamamizu
TOKYO SKYTREE EAST TOWER 14F, 1-1-2
Oshiage, Sumida-ku
Tokyo
131-0045
Japan

T: +81-3-5619-4211
E: yamamizu@tobu-ls.co.jp
W: www.tobu-ls.co.jp

Korea

Infiniss
12F PoongSan Bldg. Chungjungro 23,
Seodaemoon-Gu, Seoul, 120-013 Korea

T: +82 2 2263 3233
W: music.infiniss.com

Norway

LAWO
Vegard Landaas
Parkenga 2c
0957 OSLO
Norway
T: +47 92019811
E: vegard@lawo.no
W: www.lawo.no

Sweden

4and More Music, a division of Sverkman Consulting Agency AB
Göran Sverkman
Kedjebacken 6B 6tr
SE-13431 Gustavsberg
Sweden

T: +46-(0)8 20 04 18
T: +46-(0)706 00 98 22
E: info [at] 4andmoremusic.com
W: www.4andmoremusic.com

United Kingdom / Republic of Ireland

Proper Music Distribution
David Fraser

Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London SE26 5AN
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 8676 5114
E: david.fraser@propermusicgroup.com
W: www.propernote.co.uk

USA & Canada

Membran Entertainment Group GmbH
Sebastian Tröger

Langenhomer Chaussee 44a
D-22335 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49 (40) 47 11 01 29
E: S.Troeger@membran.net
W: www.membran.net

 

01 – Metopes Op.29 – I. L’Ile des Sirenes // Ronaldo Rolim
  1. 01 – Metopes Op.29 – I. L’Ile des Sirenes // Ronaldo Rolim
  2. 02 – Metopes Op.29 – II. Calypso // Ronaldo Rolim
  3. 03 – Metopes Op.29 – III. Nausicaa // Ronaldo Rolim
  4. 04 – Mythes Op.30 – I. La Fontaine d’Arethuse // Ronaldo Rolim
  5. 05 – Mythes Op.30 – II. Narcisse // Ronaldo Rolim
  6. 06 – Mythes Op.30 – III. Dryades et Pan // Ronaldo Rolim
  7. 07 – Masques Op.34 – I. Sheherazade // Ronaldo Rolim
  8. 08 – Masques Op.34 – II. Tantris le Bouffon // Ronaldo Rolim
  9. 09 – Masques Op.34 – III. Serenade de Don Juan // Ronaldo Rolim